FREE SHIPPING on all orders! | Free gift with minimum purchase! Use code: GIFT
DETAILS
Free ground shipping all orders for a limited time. No promo code necessary. Does not apply to rush shipping. Cannot be applied to prior purchases. Applies only to orders placed online at www.lecreuset.com and in Le Creuset Signature Boutiques. Offer ends December 20, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

For gift with purchase, must use code GIFT at checkout. One gift per customer. Cannot be applied to prior purchases. Only available in Cerise red. Gift with purchase valid online at www.lecreuset.com and in Le Creuset Signature Stores November 24–December 24, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. PST, or while supplies last. Limited quantity available. Offer not available in Le Creuset outlet stores.
X

International Retailers

We continue to expand LeCreuset.com worldwide, but at this time, we are not able to process online orders for the countries below. Please see below for a list of retailers that carry Le Creuset products.

Angola

Kit Services LDA

madalenaks@hotmail.com

Azerbaijan

Italdizain

o.ukolkina@italdizain.az

Bermuda

International Imports Limited

interimp@northrock.bm

Bulgaria

"Gama Elit" Eood

ndjermanova@yahoo.com

Congo

Grasset Sporafric

aneau@sporafric.net

Croatia

Bakina Skrinja

info@bakinaskrinja.hr

Egypt

Bouri Center (MISR Intercommerce)

contactus@bouri.net

French Polynesia

Coutimex S.A.

coutimex@mail.pf

Greece

Rockwell

leonidas.pourikas@gmail.com

Guadeloupe

Compagnie Commerciale Du Port Franc

secretariat@ccpf.net

Culinarion

culinarion.guadeloupe@yahoo.fr

Kitchen Gallery

kitchengallerysxm@gmail.com

Hungary

Kookta

kriszta.koszegi@gmail.com

Iran

Daya Behara Company

Niazi.r@home-kitchen.ir

Israel

Tollman's LTD

alonas@tollmans.co.il

Lebanon

Admic Sal (bhv Department Store)

Evelyne.Frangieh@admic.com.lb

Malta

Frank Borda

Darrendedomenico@frankborda.com

Martinique

Culinarion

culinarion-martinique@orange.fr

Mauritius

Poncini LTD.

mcure@poncini.com

Mongolia

Khanburgedei

tamir@khanburgedei.mn

Morocco

Maison & Objet

guydegrenne.maroc@gmail.com

Netherlands Antilles (West Indies)

De Koksmaat

dekoksmaatcuracao@hotmail.com

New Caledonia

Sopema SA "Gitem"

sopema@sopema.nc

Nigeria

Kitchens and Accessories

kitchens_a@hotmail.com

Poland

Awa Design SP.Z O.O

wojtek.roszkowski@awa-design.pl
biuro@awa-design.pl

Nap SP.Z O.O

monika.karolak@nap.com.pl
tomasz.czerwinski@nap.com.pl

Reunion Island

Ambiance & Styles

jpmdg@mouac.com

L&Moi

lm@izi.re

Ravate Distribution

lolita.dumont@ravate.com

Romania

Romatex S.A.

office@romatex.ro

Russia

Belaya Dacha Outlet Store

belaya@lecreuset.ru

Fashion House Outlet Store

fashoinhouse@lecreuset.ru

Slovenia

Pro-92 D.O.O.

matej@pro-92.si

Tunisia

Arts Menagers Distribution

myriambelaid@amd.com.tn

Turkey

Esse

iremc@esse.com.tr

U.A.E.

4 Homes FZ Co.

sachiko@4homes.ae

Fds Llc (galeries Lafayette Department Store)

Evelyne.Frangieh@admic.com.lb

Jashanmal

minerva@jashanmal.ae

Ukraine

Stil Haus Design Gallery (Perfekt LTD.)

E.Gaponchuk@stilhaus.ua